Highlight from “Magnetic Sponsoring” part 1

Magnetic Sponsoring

 

 

 

When you think of Magnetic Sponsoring you kind of think of the picture above, right?

 
I’m sure most of us could benefit from becoming a Sponsoring Magnet and attracting people to us like this.

 
It’s kind of funny how things work out. I’ve always subscribed to Romans 8:28 that says: “All things work together for good.” It still makes me chuckle when I see it actually working out in my life. Sometimes a bad situation can evolve into something with a lot of positive benefits.

 
For example, a few months ago, I blew my back out. It was BAD! I could hardly move, definitely couldn’t work and I was in severe pain for a week. I was able to go back to work (as a painter) the following week, but not without the help of a lot of medication and a back brace. I was moving pretty slow, but as always I got the job done!

 
My point is, that while I was laying on the floor, I happened to look up on my book shelf and saw a copy Of Magnetic Sponsoring, by Mike Dillard. You could say my gaze was drawn to it like a magnet (ha). I asked Christine to hand it to me and I began to read it again.

 
It’s a short little book, only 59 pages, but man is it power packed with truth and things you just don’t readily hear in your typical on line business experience. It’s one of those books that changes you from the inside out and you can’t help but think and act differently once you’ve absorbed its contents.

 

Magnetic Sponsoring should be required reading for all marketers.

 

It will certainly save you a lot of headaches and wasted time.

 
This little synopsis is only an attempt to peak your interest. The book is well worth the cost and I’m pretty sure Mike Dillard is even giving away a free 7 day boot camp series with it. Mike always gives more than he takes and that’s the kind of people I like to do business with.
If you want to check it out for yourself, feel free: Magnetic Sponsoring.

 
Once I began writing this I realized I’m going to have to break it down into several parts. There are just too many golden nuggets to squeeze them into one article. Since this is the first one…we’ll call it “part 1” (sound reasonable?)

 

1. “People don’t join a Business, they join YOU!” “People are looking for leadership that offers them value. The more valuable you become to others the more they will seek you out.”

2. We all want to take pride in our products and we don’t want to represent junk. The real truth is…It’s Not About The Product! “Your Business is Marketing!” You provide a Marketing System to your distributors. The Marketing System sells your company’s products. A system is just “a standardized set of tools and instructions” that you apply in a methodical and consistent manner.

3. This is where we start to mix in the awesome sauce. Ultimately, your system needs to do more than just sell products. The system along with your own personal efforts, need to combine to develop leadership. Leadership in yourself and leadership within your team.

“The greatest benefit this industry provides is not the money, the time, or even the friendships. It’s what this industry can make of you. The person YOU become.”

 
Awesome stuff! I hope it hit home with you like it did with me.

 
I’m going to let you think about that for a while. I’ll post part 2 in a couple days.

If you’re interested enough to take a look for yourself and get he Free 7 day Boot Camp for your business,

simply click here: magnetic sponsoring

 

 

 

As always I would appreciate your comments and feedback.

 

Enjoy the rest of your day,
And may your life be meaningful,

Dan

on top2

Tags: , , , , ,

About cashempowered

Old School Network Marketer meets New School Technology. You really can teach an "old dog" new tricks. It took a lot of effort and energy and some really great friends to get to this point of being able to offer a very Clear & Direct path to finding Success on the Internet. If you feel like you're lost in a maze of confusion... Just ask! I'd be glad to Help. http://bit.ly/11eKTAJ

Leave a comment